8 comments on “2013 Arches NP, May 9

  1. Loved that deep blue, white clouds and red rocks! I hope your trip is meeting your expectations as the photos have been superb!

  2. Super shots…I will say I never tire of Moab…..I like to camp outside of Moab at the NPCG..Last time it was Goose Island CG on the Colorado River…I am envious…but enjoy sitting in the back seat following your adventure…thanks for sharing…Horst sends

  3. Pretty amazing, when you consider how the arches were formed, and how long it took. How could you bear to leave, I’d still be looking around every corner.

    • Sally, so many arches and wonderful views in Arches, and the weather and clouds have added to the variety in my photos. Couldn’t have planned it better.

Leave a Reply

