4 comments on “Travel Days 6-2 & 3, 2014

  1. You’re moving right along. I’m sorry the weather hasn’t been the best for your photography. Hopefully, the weather will be nice for you in Banff, Icefields Pkwy. and Jasper.Yes, it would really be nice to know the history behind the old building. Thank you for the posts. I can relive our trip through you. Have fun and stay safe!

    • Yes, Jona, every once in a while I think about the reservations at Denali for July 2-9 and wonder how long it will take me to get there since I want to see things along the way.

  2. Enjoying your travelogue. What program are you usung? Nifty! We areinRussia. i should be doing the same thing. Drats!

    • Hi, Kren, thanks for the kind words. I use either PS elements or PS to process images, then just upload them into WordPress. It is pretty simple once you get used to it, much like anything else computer related I guess. Have a good trip!

Leave a Reply

