7 comments on “2016 Merry Christmas!

  1. Merry Christmas to you. Too. I am having fun with my advent calendar. Thank you so much. I love the music that goes along with it. Visited my sister today. It is kind of stressful. I don’t know how things are going to go with her now. I want to spend time with her when I can. This time of year is especially hard. Ryan left today from Atlanta. I talked to him on the phone this morning. Seems like a year will be a long time. I’m glad you are getting your plans together for your next trip. When I read some post from friends making plans I get a little antsy, wishing I was going too, but that is not feasible right now. Maybe later. I’ve been in touch with a Holly and Denise Foss and they are going to Quartzite. Should be fun for those of you going. I still want to get together with you one day soon. Would Thursday or Friday of this week work to meet for lunch? I have Drs apptmt in Gainesville tomorrow but could work something out for later this week if that works for you. If not we will get together at some point. Blessings, Donna

    >

  2. And a Merry Christmas to you! Looking forward to seeing you in March and hearing more about your wonderful trips. Chuck and Sheryl

  3. And a Very Merry Christmas to you….looking forward to 2017 and giving us more magnificent photography….maybe our paths will cross next Fall and can care a campfire….Safe Travels Horst sends

Leave a Reply

