4 comments on “2017 Arabian Horse Show

  1. Fantastic pictures Jean, almost felt like I was there.  I had a five gaited American Saddle Bred Mare back in the day, so am somewhat familiar with the events, and for fun belonged to the 4H western club.  Oh, the memories, thanks for sharing.  Sally

    • Thanks, Sally. I’m so glad that the images brought back some good memories for you. I had a horse when I was a teen and showed a bit. It was fun but all on a much more casual and in a low budget way that made it possible for working families. This show is a whole new level I’d never have dreamt of, but what fun to see and photograph.

Leave a Reply

