5 comments on “2017 Goblin Valley SP

  1. Fantastic writing pal 🙂 love it! I too have Just trekked in goblin and just about to put together it in my blog! Would love if you would read it, I have a bunch of trail tales be sure to check them out! But i just cant get over how good yours are!!! Haha any tips? Oh yeah and be sure to help a fellow out with a follow if you enjoyed any readings 😛

    • Thanks! I try to write as if I was sitting with you telling about the place or experience, trying to be comfortable with the words. I try not to just give facts or sound like a lecture but to convey my true thoughts. People can get details about a place online, but the personal views come from being there. I love the traveling and sharing with others and hope this comes through in my messages.

      • You are so right! Its kind of like that with photos too yeah, you dont need to mimic what you see, but capture what you feel 🙂 do you have a blog fb page?

Leave a Reply

